WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

A weekend with Dana Falsetti

Restorative & Dialogue Workshop

  
  

<< Schedule for Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Tue Sep 19, 2017 >>


Date:


Mon Aug 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Aug 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Aug 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Sep 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Sep 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Sep 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Sep 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Aerial Yoga Southfield

Sun Sep 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Intro to Aerial Yoga Southfield

Mon Sep 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions